Pleas give me feedback on my work so I can improve! :D
6/24/2012 01:48:56 pm

love this this hellllooooooo

Reply
Cutieblackbear
6/25/2012 02:27:43 am

Thank you.

Reply
blackberry
6/24/2012 01:50:17 pm

ur builds ar good but u need more detail and more more oommmphhh and something more extreme peace out :D
:) BYE

Reply
Cutieblackbear
6/25/2012 02:27:23 am

Thank you. Actually, in a lot of my houses I put in a lot of detail. I encourage you to go to /warp puffyhome in game. I'll try and make them a bit more extreme though, thank you. Oh and my I ask what
your minecraft username is?

Reply
Cutieblackbear
6/26/2012 03:15:59 am

Nevermind I think I know your username :)

blackberry
7/2/2012 05:09:33 pm

helloooo
congrats i heard u got wut u wanted and u tried for ages so keep building more things and hopes when i put my designer application ill get it but u never kno . i need a bit of mentoring on building so ye hope i see u on mikeland again give ME some feed back PEACE OUT :D
oh ye wait ............
atm i am ummm doing lots of stuff but i wwant some feed back but on mikeland im not getting any thing so i hoope u can plzplzplzpzlzplz
as i made my first application when i was only builder soooooo im hoping i can build better this time

Reply
Cutieblackbear
7/3/2012 03:21:36 am

Thank you, I have been at it for a while.
I'm still a bit confused. What is your username? I can
give you some tips in game.

Reply
balckberry
7/2/2012 05:10:54 pm

i like blackberry more than tilt_bear ty my beary friend

Reply
blackberry
7/2/2012 05:14:47 pm

by the way nice pic of flowerss and animals i hope u can take more pics of things
AND....;
i really hope u can give my bffffff some tips on taking pics cause she really wants to be a photogoper when she grows up cause we ar only 11 :D peace OUT dude hope u can give me some tips

Reply
Cutieblackbear
7/3/2012 03:24:28 am

Well first thigs first. She doesn't need a huge fancy black camera. A nice digital kodak or fuji works well. If she wants her work critiqued I recommend going to http://focussion.com/
Hope this helped! :)

Reply
blackberry
7/7/2012 04:21:28 pm

ty alot ty

Reply
blackberry
8/13/2012 05:38:14 pm

ok hi cutie wut types of thing does my friend need to take a photo of to catch the eye of the public?

Reply
Cutieblackbear
8/14/2012 04:03:07 pm

Ok well I'm only an amature photographer.
What I recommend (try any of the following):

1. Set up a website (weebly is very user-friendly)
2. Tell all your friends and family (They may not count as "the public" but they do offer support)
3. Just have fun with it. Take photos of whatever you're interested in, take photos for yourself not "the public." However, when you get good enough you may be asked to take specific photos or hired.

Good luck, hoped this helped. :)

Reply



Leave a Reply.